Krenzer, Jochen

Manager
SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 360 92 180
Fax: +49 40 360 92 189

jochen.krenzer@seaexpress.de

Schäfer, Angela

Team Leader Cost Control
SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 360 92 180
Fax: +49 40 360 92 427

angela.schaefer@seaexpress.de

Rau, Liane

SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 360 92 411
Fax: +49 40 360 92 427

liane.rau@seaexpress.de

Teschke, Elke

SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 360 92 185
Fax: +49 40 360 92 427

elke.teschke@seaexpress.de

Swierzowicz, Richard

SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 360 92 184
Fax: +49 40 360 92 427

richard.swierzowicz@seaexpress.de

Marize, Bessel

SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 360 92 455
Fax: +49 40 360 92 189

marize.bessel@seaexpress.de

Janko, Birgit

SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 360 92 491
Fax: +49 40 360 92 189

birgit.janko@seaexpress.de

Meyer, Barbara

SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 360 92 472
Fax: +49 40 360 92 427

barbara.meyer@seaexpress.de