Winter, Sigrid

Supply Chain Operation
SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Bremen

Telefon: +49 40 360 92 558
Fax: +49 40 360 92 499

sigrid.winter@seaexpress.de

Basler, Doreen

Supply Chain Operation
SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Bremen

Telefon: +49 40 360 92 519
Fax: +49 40 360 92 499

doreen.baessler@seaexpress.de

Böttcher, Mandy

Supply Chain Operation
SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Bremen

Telefon: +49 40 360 92 522
Fax: +49 40 360 92 499

mandy.boettcher@seaexpress.de

Goertz, Katharina

Supply Chain Operation
SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Bremen

Telefon: +49 40 360 92 539
Fax: +49 40 360 92 499

katharina.goertz@seaexpress.de

Tommy, Hartmann

Supply Chain Operation
SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Bremen

Telefon: +49 40 360 92 530
Fax: +49 40 360 92 499

tommy.hartmann@seaexpress.de

Jensen, Inge

Supply Chain Operation
SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Bremen

Telefon: +49 40 360 92 532
Fax: +49 40 360 92 499

inge.jensen@seaexpress.de

Kasper, Oliver

Supply Chain Operation
SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Bremen

Telefon: +49 40 360 92 535
Fax: +49 40 360 92 499

oliver.kasper@seaexpress.de

Müller, Jan

Supply Chain Operation
SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Bremen

Telefon: +49 40 360 92 518
Fax: +49 40 360 92 499

jan.mueller@seaexpress.de

Myschker, Caroline

Supply Chain Operation
SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Bremen

Telefon: +49 40 360 92 543
Fax: +49 40 360 92 499

caroline.myschker@seaexpress.de

Procheiske, Lena

Supply Chain Operation
SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Bremen

Telefon: +49 40 360 92 546
Fax: +49 40 360 92 499

lena.procheiske@seaexpress.de

Jordan, Lars

Supply Chain Operation
SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Bremen

Telefon: +49 40 360 92 515
Fax: +49 40 360 92 499

lars.jordan@seaexpress.de

Mlozniak-Hinck, Vanessa

Supply Chain Operation
SeaExpress Logistics GmbH
Deutschland, Bremen

Telefon: +49 40 360 92 545
Fax: +49 40 360 92 499

vanessa.hinck@seaexpress.de